The 8th ACM ASIA Public-Key Cryptography Workshop

Session APKC-1

Welcome and Best Papers

Conference
7:55 AM — 9:00 AM HKT
Local
Jun 6 Sun, 7:55 PM — 9:00 PM EDT

Error Term Checking: Towards Chosen Ciphertext Security without Re-encryption

Jan-Pieter D'Anvers (imec-COSIC KU Leuven, Belgium), Emmanuela Orsini (imec-COSIC KU Leuven, Belgium) and Frederik Vercauteren (imec-COSIC KU Leuven, Belgium)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

New Card-based Copy Protocols Using Only Random Cuts

Hiroto Koyama (Tohoku University, Japan), Kodai Toyoda (Tohoku University, Japan), Daiki Miyahara (Tohoku University, Japan) and Takaaki Mizuki (Tohoku University, Japan)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Yuntao Wang and Keita Emura

Session APKC-2

Invited Talk

Conference
9:10 AM — 9:55 AM HKT
Local
Jun 6 Sun, 9:10 PM — 9:55 PM EDT

Mitaka: Faster, Simpler, Parallelizable and Maskable Hash-and-Sign Signatures on NTRU Lattices

Thomas Espitau (NTT, Japan)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Yuntao Wang

Session APKC-3

Session 1

Conference
10:05 AM — 10:55 AM HKT
Local
Jun 6 Sun, 10:05 PM — 10:55 PM EDT

Efficient Threshold Public Key Encryption from the Computational Bilinear Diffie-Hellman Assumption

Masahiro Ebina (Yokohama National University, Japan), Jumpei Mita (Yokohama National University, Japan), Junji Shikata (Yokohama National University, Japan) and Yohei Watanabe (University of Electro-Communications/AIST, Japan)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Perfect ZK Argument of Knowledge of Discrete Logarithm in A Cyclic Group with Unknown Order

Kun Peng (Huawei Technology, China)

1
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Keisuke Hara

Session APKC-4

Session 2

Conference
11:05 AM — 11:55 AM HKT
Local
Jun 6 Sun, 11:05 PM — 11:55 PM EDT

Universally Composable Forward Secure Dynamic Searchable Symmetric Encryption

Toshiya Shibata (Ibaraki University, Japan) and Kazuki Yoneyama (Ibaraki University, Japan)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Receiver Selective Opening Chosen Ciphertext Secure Identity-Based Encryption

Keisuke Hara (Tokyo Institute of Technology, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan), Takahiro Matsuda (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan) and Keisuke Tanaka (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Yohei Watanabe

Made with in Toronto · Privacy Policy · © 2021 Duetone Corp.